The Members Club at Four Streams

The Members Club at Four Streams is an exclusive member-owned private golf club located north of Potomac, Maryland and is the first signature design in the United States from the renowned Price/Smyers Golf Course Design Group, led by renowned professional Nick Price and architect Steve Smyers.

The course is inspired by some of the world's best courses and holes. Price combined his playing talents with the architectural expertise of Smyers, architect of Chart Hills (England) recently named the number one inland course in the British Isles, Old Memorial and Southern Dunes (Florida) and Wolf Run (Indiana). The greens, tees and fairways feature a new type of bent-grass that will ensure superb playing conditions year round. The course is set on rolling land with visual drama from many vantage points.

The Members Club at Four Streams features a world-class practice complex. The Four Streams Golf Academy, headed by PGA Professional and Golf Magazine Top 100 Instructor Steve Bosdosh provides state-of-the art instruction dedicated to the advancement of each member's game.

Directions

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at American 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Women's Soccer Maryland 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Wednesday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh TBA
Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Towson 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Stanford 12:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Delaware 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Field Hockey at Davidson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer Colorado College 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:30 PM
Women's Soccer at Rutgers 7:00 PM
Field Hockey at Rider 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Davidson 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM
Monday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason 4:00 PM
Friday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey William & Mary 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Marist 6:00 PM GameTracker
Men's Soccer UConn 1:00 PM GameTracker
Field Hockey at Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia 1:00 PM
Monday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Sam Hall Intercollegiate (Southern Mississippi) All Day
Tuesday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Men's Golf at The Sam Hall Intercollegiate (Southern Mississippi) All Day
Thursday, Sept 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at George Washington 3:00 PM
Friday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Providence 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Yale 2:30 PM
Friday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Columbia (Homecoming) 2:00 PM GameTracker
Men's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM
Field Hockey Lehigh 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live