Tickets for Preliminary Rounds of NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship Go on Sale Saturday Morning

GUHOYAS.COM
NCAA tickets go on sale Saturday morning at 10 a.m.

GUHOYAS.COM
NCAA tickets go on sale Saturday morning at 10 a.m.
GUHOYAS.COM

Oct. 10, 2012

WASHINGTON - Tickets to the regional round of the 2013 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship at Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. go on sale Saturday at 10 a.m. ET. Fans wishing to buy tickets to the First Four, second- and third-round games or regional competition should go to www.NCAA.com/mbbtickets.

The 2013 championship begins with the First Four, four first-round games taking place in Dayton Tuesday and Wednesday evening, March 19 and 20. Second- and third-round action takes place in Auburn Hills, Lexington, Salt Lake City and San Jose Thursday and Saturday, March 21 and 23, while Austin, Dayton, Kansas City and Philadelphia will host second- and third-round games Friday and Sunday, March 22 and 24.

Los Angeles will serve as the West Regional site and Washington D.C. will host the East Regional on Thursday and Saturday, March 28 and 30. Arlington will host the South Regional and Indianapolis will be the site for the Midwest Regional Friday and Sunday, March 29 and 31.

The 75th Men's Final Four will take place in Atlanta April 6 and 8. General tickets are sold out, but fans still have the opportunity to purchase ticket and hospitality packages through PrimeSport by visiting www.NCAA.com/hospitality. Hospitality packages for preliminary rounds of the championship can also be purchased at that website via PrimeSport.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Monday, June 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Tuesday, June 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Wednesday, Aug 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at American 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Women's Soccer Maryland 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Wednesday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh TBA
Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Towson 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Stanford 1:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Delaware 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Field Hockey at Davidson 6:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live