Tickets for Preliminary Rounds of NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship Go on Sale Saturday Morning

GUHOYAS.COM
NCAA tickets go on sale Saturday morning at 10 a.m.

GUHOYAS.COM
NCAA tickets go on sale Saturday morning at 10 a.m.
GUHOYAS.COM

Oct. 10, 2012

WASHINGTON - Tickets to the regional round of the 2013 NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship at Verizon Center in Washington, D.C. go on sale Saturday at 10 a.m. ET. Fans wishing to buy tickets to the First Four, second- and third-round games or regional competition should go to www.NCAA.com/mbbtickets.

The 2013 championship begins with the First Four, four first-round games taking place in Dayton Tuesday and Wednesday evening, March 19 and 20. Second- and third-round action takes place in Auburn Hills, Lexington, Salt Lake City and San Jose Thursday and Saturday, March 21 and 23, while Austin, Dayton, Kansas City and Philadelphia will host second- and third-round games Friday and Sunday, March 22 and 24.

Los Angeles will serve as the West Regional site and Washington D.C. will host the East Regional on Thursday and Saturday, March 28 and 30. Arlington will host the South Regional and Indianapolis will be the site for the Midwest Regional Friday and Sunday, March 29 and 31.

The 75th Men's Final Four will take place in Atlanta April 6 and 8. General tickets are sold out, but fans still have the opportunity to purchase ticket and hospitality packages through PrimeSport by visiting www.NCAA.com/hospitality. Hospitality packages for preliminary rounds of the championship can also be purchased at that website via PrimeSport.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, May 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Coppin State W, 4-3 GameTracker Watch
Thursday, May 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Florida L, 11-8 BEDN GameTracker Live Stats
Women's Golf vs NCAA Regional Championship All Day
Friday, May 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 7:30 PM BEDN Livestats
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs Kehoe Twilight Meet All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs Kehoe Twilight Meet All Day
Women's Golf vs NCAA Regional Championship All Day
Saturday, May 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 8:00 PM Livestats
Softball Butler 12:00 PM GameTracker
Softball Butler 2:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Golf vs NCAA Regional Championship All Day
Sunday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 1:00 PM Livestats
Softball Butler 11:00 AM GameTracker
Tuesday, May 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at UMBC 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Friday, May 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Women's Rowing vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Saturday, May 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Sunday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Men's Crew vs EARC Sprints All Day
Friday, May 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship All Day
Saturday, May 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship All Day
Sunday, May 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship All Day
Monday, May 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship All Day
Tuesday, May 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship All Day
Wednesday, May 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship All Day
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Women's Rowing vs NCAA Championships All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Women's Rowing vs NCAA Championships All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA East Preliminary All Day
Sunday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Women's Rowing vs NCAA Championships All Day
Monday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Tuesday, May 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Wednesday, June 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Thursday, June 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Friday, June 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs IRA National Championships All Day
Men's Crew vs IRA National Championships All Day
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Saturday, June 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs IRA National Championships All Day
Men's Crew vs IRA National Championships All Day
Sunday, June 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs IRA National Championships All Day
Men's Crew vs IRA National Championships All Day
Wednesday, June 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Thursday, June 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, June 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Saturday, June 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Sunday, June 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Monday, June 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Tuesday, June 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live