» «
Georgetown Athletics Announces Launch of WeAreGeorgetown.com

GUHOYAS.COM WeAreGeorgetown.com was launched last week.
GUHOYAS.COM
WeAreGeorgetown.com was launched last week.
GUHOYAS.COM

Dec. 18, 2012

Dear Georgetown Athletics Family,

Last week the Georgetown University Department of Athletics announced the launch of WeAreGeorgetown.com, the new home for supporting Georgetown Athletics. WeAreGeorgetown.com will be used to help alumni, parents, and friends of Georgetown Athletics quickly and easily buy a ticket, make a philanthropic gift to The Annual Fund for Georgetown Athletics, update their contact information and learn how to get involved as a volunteer with Hoyas Unlimited or one of the athletic department's 19 support clubs.

WeAreGeorgetown.com is an important tool for Georgetown Athletics as support is crucial for the continued success of our 29 varsity programs. Please consider supporting the relentless effort, passion, intelligence and poise of Georgetown's 750 student-athletes by making a gift today. Our goal is to grow the Athletics Annual Fund beyond $5 million from over 6,000 constituents.

Your support in the stands at our athletic events is similarly imperative to our success. We hope to see you at a men's or women's basketball game this winter. Check out WeAreGeorgetown.com for more information on how to get the best seats at the best prices!

Thank you for your continued involvement and support of our inspiring student-athletes. TOGETHER, WE ARE GEORGETOWN.

Reed

Lee Reed
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Georgetown University
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Florida Gulf Coast , 0-0 Live Stats
Women's Volleyball vs George Mason L, 3-0 Livestats
Field Hockey Davidson L, 1-0 GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs American L, 3-1 Livestats
Women's Volleyball vs Howard 5:00 PM Livestats
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at USF 7:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Soccer San Diego 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Field Hockey Rider 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Delaware 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Akron 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Women's Volleyball vs Robert Morris 10:30 AM
Field Hockey La Salle 1:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Volleyball at Fordham 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Saint Francis (PA) 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Niagara 10:30 AM
Sunday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM GameTracker
Monday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UCLA 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Morgan State 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Women's Volleyball vs Kent State 5:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey VCU 1:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Volleyball vs Georgia 3:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Marist 6:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Men's Soccer Radford 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Men's Golf at The U.S. Naval Academy Invite All Day
Monday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The U.S. Naval Academy Invite All Day
Wednesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball George Washington 7:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at VCU 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs North Carolina Central 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at James Madison 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Dartmouth 12:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Volleyball vs Norfolk State 12:30 PM
Field Hockey at Lock Haven 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at West Virginia 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Stetson 11:30 AM
Field Hockey at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational (Furman) All Day
Monday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational (Furman) All Day
Tuesday, Sept 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational (Furman) All Day
Wednesday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Maryland 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 6:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Columbia 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Providence 1:00 PM GameTracker
Field Hockey Siena 12:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Volleyball Seton Hall 2:00 PM GameTracker
Men's Golf at The Windon Memorial Invitational All Day
Monday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Windon Memorial Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Villanova 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Harvard 7:00 PM
Swimming & Diving Potomac Relays (Diving) 4:00 PM
Swimming & Diving at Potomac Relays (Swimming) 4:00 PM
Field Hockey at Providence 5:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Providence 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Xavier 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Swimming & Diving at Delaware 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at St. John's 5:00 PM
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational (Princeton) All Day
Sunday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational (Princeton) All Day
Monday, Oct 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Firestone Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Men's Golf at The Firestone Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer St. John's 3:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving at Princeton 4:00 PM
Field Hockey at Old Dominion 6:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Marquette 7:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Golf at Yale Intercollegiate (Yale) All Day
Saturday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Lafayette 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Men's Soccer Butler 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Women's Golf at Yale Intercollegiate (Yale) All Day
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Butler 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Longwood 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Depaul 2:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Golf at Yale Intercollegiate (Yale) All Day
Wednesday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Villanova 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Colgate 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Men's Soccer at Depaul 2:00 PM
Swimming & Diving Towson 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker
Field Hockey at Colgate 12:00 PM
Monday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf The Georgetown Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Oct 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf The Georgetown Intercollegiate All Day
Thursday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Seton Hall 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Temple 3:00 PM
Swimming & Diving at William & Mary 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Bucknell 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer at St. John's 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Swimming & Diving at Davidson 1:00 PM
Women's Golf at Blue Hen Invitational (Delaware) All Day
Sunday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Depaul 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Saint Joseph's 2:00 PM
Women's Golf at Blue Hen Invitational (Delaware) All Day
Monday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Homewood Suites FGCU Invite All Day
Hosted by FGCU and Temple
Tuesday, Oct 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Homewood Suites FGCU Invite All Day
Wednesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Seton Hall 2:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas