Carl Johnson
Carl Johnson

Position:
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach


12/13/2011

Georgetown Sports Performance Staff Works With Army Honor Guard from Fort Myers

Hoyas staff introduces new techniques to enrich military athlete training

M.S. Kinesiology University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
B.S. Psychology University of Iowa

Previous Work Experience
Georgetown University Internship
Episcopal High School
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
Velocity Sports Performance
Marquette University High School
Hamline University
Chris Hartman Strength and Conditioning

Certifications
CSCCa
NSCA-CSCS
USAW Level 1
Ladder Master Level 1

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Monday, June 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Tuesday, June 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Wednesday, Aug 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at American 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Women's Soccer Maryland 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Wednesday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh TBA
Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Towson 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Stanford 1:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Delaware 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Field Hockey at Davidson 6:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live