Melissa Robinson
Melissa Robinson

Position:
Assistant Athletic Trainer


Melissa Robinson has been a part of the Georgetown athletic training staff since 2001, she has been a full-time athletic trainer since 2004. Robinson's primary sport responsibilities are field hockey and women's basketball.

Robinson graduated from Marymount University in 2001 where she earned her bachelor's degree in health sciences/health fitness management. She also holds a license as a strength and conditioning specialist (CSCS).

Robinson is a member of the National Athletic Trainers Association (NATA), the Mid-Atlantic Athletic Trainers' Association (MAATA) and the Virginia Athletic Trainers' Association (VATA).

Robinson was born in Northern New Jersey but grew up in Southbury, Conn. She currently resides in Arlington, Va.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, June 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Monday, June 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Tuesday, June 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Wednesday, Aug 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at American 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Women's Soccer Maryland 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Wednesday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh TBA
Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Towson 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Stanford 1:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Delaware 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Field Hockey at Davidson 6:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live