More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Dec 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Charlotte W, 81-78 Fox Sports Network GameTracker Listen
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Dec 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Indiana 12:00 PM ESPN2 Listen
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Creighton 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Xavier 10:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Marquette 7:30 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Saturday, Jan 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Creighton 4:30 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Sailing vs Rose Bowl Regatta All Day
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball DePaul 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sailing vs Rose Bowl Regatta All Day
Tuesday, Jan 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Marquette 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Friday, Jan 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Providence 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Jan 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Providence 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Father Diamond Invitational All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Father Diamond Invitational All Day
Sunday, Jan 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Villanova 5:00 PM FOX Sports 1 GameTracker
Tuesday, Jan 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at DePaul 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Friday, Jan 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Xavier 7:00 PM GameTracker
Swimming & Diving American 4:00 PM
Men's Tennis at 4-1 Invitational All Day
Saturday, Jan 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Butler 5:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Swimming & Diving George Washington, Davidson (Senior Day) 1:00 PM
Men's Tennis at 4-1 Invitational All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn State Relays All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Penn State Relays All Day
Sunday, Jan 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Butler 1:00 PM
Monday, Jan 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Villanova 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Friday, Jan 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball St. John's 6:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Women's Tennis at 4-1 Invitational All Day
Saturday, Jan 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Marquette 2:30 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Swimming & Diving at Drexel 1:00 PM
Women's Tennis at 4-1 Invitational All Day
Sunday, Jan 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Seton Hall 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Jan 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Xavier 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Friday, Jan 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at DePaul 8:00 PM
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at National Invitational All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at National Invitational All Day
Saturday, Jan 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Creighton 2:00 PM CBS Sports Network Listen
Men's Lacrosse UMBC 12:00 PM
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at National Invitational All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at National Invitational All Day
Sunday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball at Marquette 3:00 PM BEDN
Wednesday, Feb 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Providence 9:00 PM CBS Sports Network GameTracker Listen
Friday, Feb 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Indiana State 11:00 AM
Men's Tennis at St. John's 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at St. John's 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Villanova 2:00 PM FOX Listen
Softball vs South Dakota 9:00 AM
Softball vs UMKC 11:30 AM
Men's Lacrosse Drexel 12:00 PM
Swimming & Diving at Rutgers, Providence 12:00 PM Live Results
Women's Lacrosse at Virginia 1:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Marist 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Villanova 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Softball vs IUPUI 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Xavier 8:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Baseball vs VCU 10:00 AM
Softball vs UMBC 10:00 AM
Softball vs UNC-Wilmington 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis George Washington TBA
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Valentine Invitational All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Valentine Invitational All Day
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Bucknell 2:00 PM
Softball vs Saint Joseph's 12:30 PM
Softball vs UNC-Wilmington 5:30 PM
Men's Tennis at Penn State 12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Delaware 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Notre Dame TBA
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Valentine Invitational All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Valentine Invitational All Day
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Basketball Butler 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Baseball vs Delaware 10:00 AM
Softball vs Saint Joseph's 10:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs Cleveland State 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball St. John's 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Wednesday, Feb 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at George Washington 2:30 PM
Women's Tennis Towson 12:00 PM
Swimming & Diving vs BIG EAST Swimming & Diving Championships All Day
Thursday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving vs BIG EAST Swimming & Diving Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas