Video Highlights

Women's Basketball Highlights
Meredith Cox Interviewed on BIG EAST TV at Media Day
Meredith Cox Interviews Head Coach Terri Williams-Flournoy at BIG EAST Media Day
BIG EAST Media Day Interviews

Men's Soccer Highlights
Seth C'deBaca Goal
Jose Colchao Goal
Chandler Diggs Goal
Scott Larrabee Goal
David Madison Goal
Uche Onyeador Goal
Corey Zeller Chance
Corey Zeller Goal
Peter Grasso Goal
DePaul Highlights
Rutgers Highlights
West Virginia Highlights
Marquette Highlights
Cincinnati Highlights

Football Highlights
Ataefiok Etukeren sack
Kenny Mitchell touchdown
Paul Sant'Ambrogio interception
Nick Umar sack
Travis Zorrilla tackle
Sacks versus Lafayette
Pressure versus Lafayette
Offensive passes versus Lafayette
Offensive runs versus Lafayette
Run stops versus Lafayette
Tackles versus Lafayette
First Zorrilla Tackle versus Lafayette
Second Zorrilla Tackle versus Lafayette
Parrish Interceptions for Touchdowns
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at American 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Women's Soccer Maryland 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Wednesday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh TBA
Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Towson 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Stanford 1:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Delaware 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Field Hockey at Davidson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer Colorado College 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 12:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live