Ball Kid

Hoya Fans, now is your opportunity to step out of the stands and be on sidelines at your favorite Georgetown sporting event as an integral member of our staff. If you are interested in being a ball kid, please fill out the form below and here are some things to consider...

  1. Age/Grade Requirement: For safety purposes, you must be 8 years or older
  2. We encourage all ball kids be members of the Hoya Kids Club
  3. Participant must be able to understand and follow direction
  4. Participant must have a basic understanding of the sport-specific rules
Child first name
Child last name
Child's age
Parent first name
Parent last name
Phone number
E-mail address
Preferred home dates
Sports
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason (exhibition) 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Penn State (exhibition) 2:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Penn State 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at VCU 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at San Diego 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Long Beach State 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at La Salle 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Indiana 8:00 PM
Women's Soccer N.C. State 3:00 PM
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at American 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Wagner 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at George Mason 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Davidson 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Howard 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs Notre Dame 11:30 AM
Women's Soccer at Towson 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Harvard 4:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Cleveland State 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Dayton 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Colgate 10:30 AM
Women's Volleyball at Penn 7:30 PM
Men's Golf at The U.S. Naval Academy Invite All Day
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Wisconsin 1:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Soccer vs Wake Forest 11:30 AM
Field Hockey Lock Haven 12:00 PM
Men's Golf at The U.S. Naval Academy Invite All Day
Tuesday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Liberty 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer VCU 4:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Marist 6:00 PM
Field Hockey at Holy Cross 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Hampton University TBA
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UC Irvine 1:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Presbyterian TBA
Tuesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at George Washington 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Princeton 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs UCLA 7:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas