Welcome to the home page of the Hoya Hoop Club! Thank you for your interest in our Club.

The Hoya Hoop Club is the support club for the men's basketball program at Georgetown University. In fiscal year 2015, we had almost 2,000 members and raised almost $1.5 million in annual fund support for Georgetown Men's Basketball. The funds raised by the Hoya Hoop Club directly benefit the men's basketball program and are used for, among other things, equipment, recruiting, video software and travel. Every dollar raised is critical in helping Georgetown compete at the highest levels of college basketball and no gift is too small.

Hoya Hoop Club members are entitled to exclusive benefits which, depending on contribution levels, include such things as opportunities to purchase tickets to home and/or road games as well as the BIG EAST and NCAA Tournaments; opportunities to purchase limited edition Nike Hoya apparel at discount prices; invitations to exclusive events, including pre-game events, an open practice and, for our highest donors, an intimate dinner with Coach Thompson and Athletic Director Reed at the end of each season. A complete listing of the benefits of Hoya Hoop Club membership can be found at WeAreGeorgetown.com/benefits.

If you have any questions or would like to speak with me directly, please feel free to call me at 202.736.8580 or e-mail me at mpguerrera@me.com. To join the Hoya Hoop Club today and become an insider to all the excitement of Georgetown Basketball, simply click here or on the button below:

Thank you in advance for your support and Let's Go Hoyas!

Mark P. Guerrera (C'91)
President, Hoya Hoop Club

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at American 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Women's Soccer Maryland 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Wednesday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh TBA
Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Towson 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Stanford 12:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Delaware 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Field Hockey at Davidson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer Colorado College 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:30 PM
Women's Soccer at Rutgers 7:00 PM
Field Hockey at Rider 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Davidson 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM
Monday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason 4:00 PM
Friday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey William & Mary 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Marist 6:00 PM GameTracker
Men's Soccer UConn 1:00 PM GameTracker
Field Hockey at Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia 1:00 PM
Monday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Sam Hall Intercollegiate (Southern Mississippi) All Day
Tuesday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Men's Golf at The Sam Hall Intercollegiate (Southern Mississippi) All Day
Thursday, Sept 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at George Washington 3:00 PM
Friday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Providence 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Yale 2:30 PM
Friday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Columbia (Homecoming) 2:00 PM GameTracker
Men's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM
Field Hockey Lehigh 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer American 3:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live