» «

Battle 4 Atlantis


November 26-28, 2014
Atlantis, Paradise Island, Bahamas
For information on tickets and travel packages, please visit here.

Indiana Game Bus Trip: The Hoya Hoop Club will be running a bus trip to Madison Square Garden on December 27 for our battle against the Indiana Hoosiers. To reserve your spot on the bus, click here. Game tickets must be purchased separately.

Gray Out! The annual Gray Out game will be on January 17, 2015, when the Hoyas host the Butler Bulldogs at Verizon Center (5:00 p.m. tip-off). Come out and support your Hoyas and get your free Gray Out shirt!

Donor Appreciation Event: The Hoya Hoop Club's Annual Donor Appreciation Event will be held at Clyde's Gallery Place before the DePaul game on February 21 (8:00 p.m. tip-off).

Men's Basketball Alumni Weekend: For all former players, the Annual Men's Basketball Alumni Weekend will be held during the weekend of the DePaul game. More information coming soon!

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer West Virginia 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Syracuse 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Richmond 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Philadelphia Union 10:00 AM
Friday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at James Madison 7:00 PM
Field Hockey at Towson TBA
Saturday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia 1:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs William & Mary 11:30 AM
Thursday, Aug 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Uconn 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Florida Gulf Coast 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs George Mason 5:00 PM
Field Hockey Davidson 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs American 10:30 AM
Women's Volleyball vs Howard 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at USF 7:30 PM
Women's Soccer San Diego 12:00 PM
Field Hockey Rider 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Akron 4:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Soccer at Delaware 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Robert Morris 10:30 AM
Field Hockey La Salle 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Fordham 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Saint Francis (PA) 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Niagara 10:30 AM
Sunday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Monday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UCLA 1:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Morgan State 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Kent State 5:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey VCU 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Georgia 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Marist 6:00 PM GameTracker
Men's Soccer Radford 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM
Men's Golf at The U.S. Naval Academy Invite All Day
Monday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The U.S. Naval Academy Invite All Day
Wednesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball George Washington 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at VCU 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs North Carolina Central 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at James Madison 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Dartmouth 12:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Volleyball vs Norfolk State 12:30 PM
Field Hockey at Lock Haven 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at West Virginia 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Stetson 11:30 AM
Field Hockey at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 6:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Villanova 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Columbia TBA
Men's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas