Georgetown Athletics Gameday Promotions

DateTimeTeamOpponentSpecial Promo/Things to Note
Friday, August 29, 2014 3:00 PM Women's Soccer N.C. State HOME OPENER
College Colors Day - First 200 fans at the game wearing Georgetown gear will receive a FREE Georgetown Soccer T-Shirt.
Saturday, August 30, 201412:00 PMFootballWagner HOME OPENER
Post-Game Meet & Greet - After the game, all fans are invited on the field to meet the team & get autographs.
Friday, September 5, 20144:00 PM Men's SoccerHarvard HOME OPENER
First 300 fans receive a FREE soccer schedule t-shirt.
Sunday, September 7, 20141:00 PM Men's SoccerWisconsinPost-Game Meet & Greet - The team will sign autographs for all fans on the field following the game.
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 7:00 PM Volleyball Liberty HOME OPENER
Georgetown Pom Pom Giveaway! All fans in attendance will receive a Georgetown Pom-Pom.
Thursday, September 11, 20144:00 PM Men's SoccerVCU Student Soccer Scarf Giveaway - First 100 students in attendance will receive a FREE Georgetown Scarf!
Sunday, September 14, 2014 1:00 PM Men's SoccerUC IrvineBoy Scout Day - All Boy Scouts attending and in uniform receive FREE admission to the game and a Georgetown Scout Day Patch.
Bring your 'A' Game - All kids who show an 'A' grade on their report card or graded assignment get into the game for FREE.
Post-Game Skills Clinic - Kids ages 14 and under are eligible to participate in the clinic with members of the team and coaching staff following the game. To register please email: nm707@georgetown.edu
Sunday, September 14, 2014 4:00 PM Women's Soccer George WashingtonGeorgetown Sunglasses Giveaway - First 50 fans in attendance will receive a pair of Georgetown Sunglasses!
Saturday, September 20, 201412:00 PMFootballBrown50th Anniversary of Modern Day Football Hoya Kids Club Day - All Hoya Kids Club Members are invited to attend the game and pick up their 2014-2015 membership packets.
Sunday, September 21, 2014 1:00 PM Women's Soccer DuquesneGirl Scout Day - All Girl Scouts attending and in uniform will receive a Georgetown Scout Day Patch. Scouts can take the field with the Hoyas for the National Anthem. Please register for this event by emailing svs30@georgetown.edu.
Kids Club Day - All Kids Club Members who attend get pizza before the game. Post-Game Autographs- After the game, the team will sign autographs for all fans.
Sunday, September 21, 2014 4:00 PM Men's SoccerWilliam & Mary Youth Soccer Day - All youth soccer players receive FREE admission to the game when they wear their youth football team jersey.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 7:00 PM Volleyball CreightonGeorgetown Sunglasses Giveaway - First 50 fans in attendance will receive a pair of Georgetown Sunglasses!
Friday, September 26, 2014 7:00 PM Volleyball Xavier
Sunday, September 28, 2014 2:00 PM Volleyball Butler Youth Volleyball Day - Teams in attendance will be able to join the team on the court for the National Anthem and play in a friendly Volleyball scrimmage at intermission.
Post-Game Skills Clinic - All kids in attendance will be invited to participate in a free skills clinic with the team following the match! Clinic will last approx 30 minutes. To register please email: cf624@georgetown.edu
Thursday, October 2, 20143:00 PM Women's Soccer Butler Student Scarf Giveaway - First 100 fans in attendance will receive a Georgetown Scarf!
Saturday, October 4, 201412:00 PMFootballHarvard Georgetown Community Day
Saturday, October 4, 20141:00 PM Men's SoccerMarquetteGeorgetown Men's Soccer Alumni Weekend
Sunday, October 5, 2014 1:00 PM Women's Soccer Providence Breast Cancer Awareness Day - Wear pink to the game to support Breast Cancer Awareness.
Pregame Skills Clinic - Kids ages 14 and under are eligible to participate in the clinic with members of the team and coaching staff prior to the game. For details and to register, please email svs30@georgetown.edu.
Sunday, October 12, 20141:00 PM Women's Soccer MarquetteYouth Soccer Day - All youth soccer players in attendance will be able to take a penalty shot on Jack the Bulldog at halftime to win a prize! All youth teams in attendance are invited on to the field after the game to take a team picture.
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 3:00 PM Men's SoccerProvidence
Friday, October 17, 201412:00 PMVolleyball Providence Spend your Lunch Break with the Hoyas - Bring your lunch and watch the Hoyas take on the Friars.
Sunday, October 19, 20142:00 PM Volleyball St. John's Girl Scout Day - All Girl Scouts attending and in uniform receive a Georgetown Scout Day Patch.
Post-Game Meet & Greet - The team will sign autographs for all fans following the match.
HOMECOMING WEEKEND
Friday, October 24, 20148:00 PM Volleyball DePaul Dig Pink Breast Cancer Awareness - Join the team and wear pink as they support Breast Cancer Awareness.
Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00 PM FootballBucknellHomecoming Game - Arrive early as tickets will sell out quickly.
Sunday, October 26, 20141:00 PM Volleyball MarquetteKids Club Day - Kids Club Members who attend the game will have an exclusive meet and greet with the team following the game.
Sunday, October 26, 20141:00 PM Women's Soccer VillanovaSenior Day - Join the team as they recognize their senior players in their last regular season home game.
 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 2:00 PM Men's SoccerXavier
Saturday, November 1, 2014 12:00 PMFootballLehigh Boy & Girl Scout Day - All Boy & Girl Scouts receive FREE admission when they wear their scout uniform. All scouts will receive a Georgetown Scout Patch & are invited to stand on the field for the National Anthem.
Bring your 'A' Game - All kids who show an 'A' grade on their report card or graded assignment get into the game for FREE.
Saturday, November 1, 2014 1:00 PM Men's SoccerSt. John's Youth Soccer Team Day - All youth teams in attendance can stand on the field for the National Anthem before the game and come on to the field after the game and take a team photo with some Georgetown players.
Friday, November 21, 20148:00 PM Volleyball Seton Hall
Saturday, November 22, 2014 12:00 PMFootballHoly Cross Senior Day - Join the team as they recognize their senior players in their last regular season home game.
Youth Football Day - All youth football players receive FREE admission to the game when they wear their youth football team jersey.
Sunday, November 23, 20142:00 PM Volleyball VillanovaSENIOR DAY
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Harvard 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Cleveland State 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Dayton 1:00 PM Listen
Women's Volleyball vs Colgate 10:30 AM
Women's Volleyball at Penn 7:30 PM
Men's Golf at The U.S. Naval Academy Invite All Day
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Wisconsin 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Women's Soccer vs Wake Forest 11:30 AM
Field Hockey Lock Haven 12:00 PM Watch
Men's Golf at The U.S. Naval Academy Invite All Day
Tuesday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Liberty 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer VCU 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Hampton University 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Marist 6:00 PM Listen
Women's Volleyball vs Presbyterian 10:00 AM
Field Hockey at Holy Cross 12:00 PM
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs Harry Groves Spiked Shoe Invitational All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Harry Groves Spiked Shoe Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UC Irvine 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Field Hockey at Brown 12:00 PM
Women's Golf at William and Mary Invitational All Day
Monday, Sept 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William and Mary Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at George Washington 7:00 PM
Women's Golf at William and Mary Invitational All Day
Wednesday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Princeton 7:00 PM ESPNU
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs UCLA 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Brown 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Women's Volleyball at Cal State Fullerton 3:30 PM
Field Hockey Longwood 6:00 PM Watch
Women's Volleyball vs Yale 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer William & Mary 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Women's Soccer Duquesne 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Field Hockey Lehigh 12:00 PM Watch
Tuesday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Creighton 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at DePaul 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Siena 2:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Volleyball Xavier 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Coast to Coast Battle in Beantown All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Coast to Coast Battle in Beantown All Day
Saturday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Colgate 1:00 PM Listen
Men's Soccer at Butler 5:30 PM
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Field Hockey at Columbia 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Butler 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Monday, Sept 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Shoal Creek Invitational (UAB) All Day
Women's Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
Tuesday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Maryland 7:00 PM
Men's Golf at The Shoal Creek Invitational (UAB) All Day
Thursday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Butler 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Marquette 8:00 PM
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field at Paul Short Invitational All Day
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field at Paul Short Invitational All Day
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Harvard 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Men's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Field Hockey at Connecticut 12:00 PM
Swimming & Diving at Delaware 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Depaul 8:00 PM
Women's Golf at Nittany Lion Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Monday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Firestone Invitational (Akron) All Day
Tuesday, Oct 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Firestone Invitational (Akron) All Day
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Villanova 7:00 PM
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Lafayette 3:30 PM Listen
Men's Soccer at DePaul 1:00 PM Watch
Field Hockey Providence 12:00 PM Watch
Swimming & Diving at Towson (William & Mary) 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM
Men's Golf at The Big Five Invitational (Temple) All Day
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Field Hockey Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM Watch
Men's Golf at The Big Five Invitational (Temple) All Day
Women's Golf vs Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Providence 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at St. John's 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball Providence 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Swimming & Diving at Princeton 3:30 PM
Field Hockey at Villanova 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Seton Hall 1:00 PM Watch
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs Pre-NCAA Meet All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs Pre-NCAA Meet All Day
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Creighton 2:00 PM
Field Hockey Colgate 1:00 PM Watch
Women's Volleyball St. John's 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Monday, Oct 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Swimming & Diving Gardner-Webb 3:30 PM
Men's Golf The Georgetown Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf The Georgetown Intercollegiate All Day
Friday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Temple 1:00 PM Watch
Women's Volleyball Depaul 8:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Bucknell 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Men's Soccer at Creighton 8:00 PM
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Villanova 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Women's Golf at Lady Blue Hen Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Liberty 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Xavier 2:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Seton Hall 7:00 PM Watch
Field Hockey Old Dominion 1:00 PM Watch
Men's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Lehigh 12:00 PM GameTracker
Men's Soccer St. John's 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas