» «

Download Sport Schedules To Microsoft Outlook

Now fans with Microsoft Outlook on their computers can download and install Georgetown schedules into their calendars! To download the file, just click on the sport below and choose the "Save" Option.

Sports Available

After downloading the file, open Outlook and follow these directions for importing it into your calendar:

  • Select File -> Import and Export (from the menu).
  • Select "Import from another program or file" and click Next.
  • Select "Comma Separated Values (Windows)" and click Next.
  • Find the desired CSV file via the "browse" option and select "Do not import duplicate items". Click Next.
  • Select Calendar and click Next.
  • The next window will have a title that says 'The following actions will be performed:' above an option to 'Import "(filename).csv" into folder: Calendar.'
  • Check that box and click on 'Map Custom Fields'.
  • From there, click and drag needed fields from the left window into the right window. The left window shows the fields from the Georgetown schedule file you just downloaded (e.g. subject, date, time, etc). The right window shows the Calendar options in Microsoft Outlook. Its fairly self-explanatory, but the basic corresponding fields are below:
    SUBJECT to Subject
    START_DATE to Start Date
    START_TIME to Start Time
    END_TIME to End Time
    DESCRIPTION to Description
    LOCATION to Location

    And if you'd like Outlook to place a reminder: REMINDER_ON_OFF to Reminder On/Off

  • Click OK
  • Click Finish

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer West Virginia 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Syracuse 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Richmond 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Philadelphia Union 10:00 AM
Friday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at James Madison 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Virginia 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Towson 11:00 AM
Sunday, Aug 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs William & Mary 11:30 AM
Thursday, Aug 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Uconn 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Florida Gulf Coast 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs George Mason 5:00 PM
Field Hockey Davidson 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball vs American 10:30 AM
Women's Volleyball vs Howard 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at USF 7:30 PM
Women's Soccer San Diego 12:00 PM
Field Hockey Rider 12:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Delaware 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Akron 4:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Volleyball vs Robert Morris 10:30 AM
Field Hockey La Salle 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Fordham 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Saint Francis (PA) 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Niagara 10:30 AM
Sunday, Sept 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) 1:00 PM
Monday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer UCLA 1:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball at Morgan State 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Kent State 5:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey VCU 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Georgia 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Marist 6:00 PM GameTracker
Men's Soccer Radford 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM
Men's Golf at The U.S. Naval Academy Invite All Day
Monday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The U.S. Naval Academy Invite All Day
Wednesday, Sept 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Volleyball George Washington 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at VCU 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs North Carolina Central 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at James Madison 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football Dartmouth 12:00 PM GameTracker
Women's Volleyball vs Norfolk State 12:30 PM
Field Hockey at Lock Haven 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at West Virginia 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Stetson 11:30 AM
Field Hockey at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Towson 6:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Villanova 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Columbia 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Providence 1:00 PM
Field Hockey Siena 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Seton Hall 2:00 PM
Men's Golf at The Windon Memorial Invitational All Day
Monday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Windon Memorial Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Sept 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer Maryland 4:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Villanova 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Football at Harvard 7:00 PM
Swimming & Diving Potomac Relays (Diving) 4:00 PM
Swimming & Diving at Potomac Relays (Swimming) 4:00 PM
Field Hockey at Providence 5:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Providence 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Xavier 7:00 PM BEDN Watch
Swimming & Diving at Delaware 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at St. John's 5:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas