MEDICAL FORMS

 

Soccer Player
 
Georgetown University Sports Medicine

Staff | Facilities | Links

ATC Services | Physician Services | Support Services

Visiting Team Info | Insurance Info | Medical Forms

Emergency Action Plan

Sports Medicine Home

Freshmen / First-year Transfers/Tryout
**Please print, fill out and return all forms with a copy of your insurance card.****

Rising Sophomores / Seniors
**Please print, fill out and return all forms with a copy of your insurance card.****

Rising Juniors / 5th Year Seniors
**Please print, fill out and return all forms with a copy of your insurance card.****

Original forms MUST be mailed!  Forms submitted through email or fax will not be accepted and immediately shredded.

PLEASE FILL OUT EACH PACKET IN ITS ENTIRETY IN PEN.  ALL FORMS ARE REQUIRED TO BE COMPLETED AND MAILED IN ORDER TO BE CLEARED THROUGH THE SPORTS MEDICINE DEPARTMENT.

 

Updated 5/6/15

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, June 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Cross Country; Track & Field vs USATF Junior Championships All Day
Wednesday, Aug 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at American 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Elon TBA
Women's Soccer Maryland 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Duke TBA
Wednesday, Aug 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Field Hockey at Lehigh TBA
Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Towson 4:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Virginia TBA
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Stanford 1:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Delaware 4:00 PM
Friday, Aug 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer at Akron 7:30 PM
Field Hockey at Davidson 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Soccer vs West Virginia 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer Colorado College 1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Appalachian State 12:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live