Evan Aras
Evan Aras

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Annapolis, Md.

High School:
Severn High School


06/09/2012

CHRIS BARNARD NAMED COLLEGE SAILOR OF THE YEAR

INTER-COLLEGIATE SAILING ASSOCIATION 2012 ALL-AMERICA TEAM, COLLEGE SAILOR OF THE YEAR AND OTHER HONORS ANNOUNCED

06/08/2012

GEORGETOWN STILL LEADING ON DAY TWO OF THE ICSA/GILL COED DINGHY NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP

06/08/2012

GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY WINS ICSA/GILL COED DINGHY NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP

06/07/2012

HOYAS FINISH FIRST ON ICSA/GILL COED DINGHY NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP DAY ONE

05/29/2012

Sailing Prepares for National Championships

Hoyas to compete in three national finals in Austin, Texas this week

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs War Memorial All Day
Sunday, Nov 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs War Memorial All Day
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Men's and Women's Singlehanded National Championships All Day
Saturday, Nov 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Men's and Women's Singlehanded National Championships All Day
Sunday, Nov 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Men's and Women's Singlehanded National Championships All Day
Saturday, Nov 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs Coed Atlantic Championships All Day
Sailing vs Women's Atlantic Coast Championship All Day
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs Coed Atlantic Championships All Day
Sailing vs Women's Atlantic Coast Championship All Day
Friday, Nov 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Match Racing National Championships All Day
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Match Racing National Championships All Day
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Match Racing National Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas