Courtney Sherman
Courtney Sherman

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
East Greenwich, R.I.

High School:
Moses Brown


03/13/2013

Hoyas Participate in Nine Regattas

10/03/2012

Hoyas win Intrepid Trophy. Women finish 4th at Conference Championship

03/13/2012

Sailing Wins Two Major Events

Hoyas First at St Mary's Team Race Interconference, First at Navy Spring Women's Interconference, Fourth at John Jackson Memorial Team Race

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs MAISA Women's Championship All Day
Sailing Arrigan Memorial All Day
Sailing vs Admirals Cup All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing at Admirals Cup All Day
Sailing at MAISA Women's Championship All Day
Sailing Arrigan Memorial All Day
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing at America Trophy All Day
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing at America Trophy All Day
Monday, May 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Tuesday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Wednesday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Sunday, May 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Monday, June 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Tuesday, June 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Wednesday, June 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Thursday, June 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas