Rebecca Evans
Rebecca Evans

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Cohasset, Mass.

High School:
Milton Academy


08/29/2012

Georgetown Coed Sailing Team Ranked No. 1 in Preseason Poll; Women Ranked No. 5

06/09/2012

CHRIS BARNARD NAMED COLLEGE SAILOR OF THE YEAR

INTER-COLLEGIATE SAILING ASSOCIATION 2012 ALL-AMERICA TEAM, COLLEGE SAILOR OF THE YEAR AND OTHER HONORS ANNOUNCED

06/03/2012

Hoyas Finish Fourth at Nationals

Sydney Bolger '12 and Rebecca Evans '12 won the Madeleine Trophy, awarded to the low-point A- division team

06/02/2012

SPERRY TOP-SIDER/ICSA WOMEN'S NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP DAY THREE

Hoyas move up to 2nd in standings

05/29/2012

Sailing Prepares for National Championships

Hoyas to compete in three national finals in Austin, Texas this week

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs MAISA Women's Championship All Day
Sailing Arrigan Memorial All Day
Sailing vs Admirals Cup All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing at MAISA Women's Championship All Day
Sailing Arrigan Memorial All Day
Sailing at Admirals Cup All Day
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing at America Trophy All Day
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing at America Trophy All Day
Monday, May 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Tuesday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Wednesday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Sunday, May 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Monday, June 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Tuesday, June 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Wednesday, June 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Thursday, June 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas