» «


Nancy Hagood
Nancy  Hagood

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Charleston, S.C.

High School:
Ashley Hall


05/25/2015

Georgetown Women's Sailing in Second Following First Day at ICSA Women's Championships

Following 14 races the Hoyas are currently in second place in the Eastern fleet, three points out of the lead

05/05/2015

Georgetown Coed Sailing Wins America Trophy

Nevin Snow named MAISA College Sailor of the Year

04/28/2015

Georgetown Women's Sailing Wins MAISA Conference Championship, Earns Berth at ICSA Women's National Championship

A first-place finish in the 16-team field gives the Hoyas an automatic bid to the ICSA Women's National Championship

04/21/2015

Georgetown Sailing Wins Navy Spring Intersectional

The Hoyas took first place of 20 teams with a first-place finish in the A division and a second-place showing in the B division

04/14/2015

Georgetown Sailing Wins MAISA Team Race Conference Championship to Qualify for National Championship

The ICSA Team Race National Championship will be held May 29-31 in Newport, R.I.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Monday, May 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals --
Tuesday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals Semis: 4th of 14 (advanced)
Wednesday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Sunday, May 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Monday, June 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Tuesday, June 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Wednesday, June 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Thursday, June 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas