» «


Hollis Dana
Hollis  Dana

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Ottawa Hills, Ohio

High School:
Ursula Academy


04/10/2015

Georgetown Entering Conference Championship Season After 10 Regular Season Events

Both the women's and coed team are currently tabbed No. 4 in the country

03/20/2014

Hoya Coed Sailing Wins Two Regattas

The Georgetown coed and women's sailing teams were very busy over the last two weekends, competing in four regattas and winning two

03/11/2014

Georgetown Sailing Opens Spring Season with Two Regattas

The Hoyas split sites between Charleston and the friendly waters of the Potomac

10/30/2013

Georgetown Match Race Team Wins Conference Championship

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Monday, May 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Tuesday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Wednesday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Sunday, May 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Monday, June 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Tuesday, June 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Wednesday, June 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Thursday, June 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas