Isabelle Teare
Isabelle  Teare

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
St. Thomas, US Virgin Island

High School:
Antilles


10/15/2014

Hoyas Win Two Conference Championships and Tom Curtis Regatta

GU ranked third in coed and women's polls

04/11/2014

Georgetown Sailing Takes Second at MAISA Conference Team Race

The Hoya sailing team finishes one win shy of first place in search of the Prosser Trophy

03/20/2014

Hoya Coed Sailing Wins Two Regattas

The Georgetown coed and women's sailing teams were very busy over the last two weekends, competing in four regattas and winning two

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Apr 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs America Trophy All Day
Sunday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs America Trophy All Day
Tuesday, May 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Wednesday, May 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Sunday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Monday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Tuesday, May 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Wednesday, June 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Thursday, June 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Friday, June 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live