Tory Lynch
Tory Lynch

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
New York City, N.Y.

High School:
Horace Mann


04/18/2013

Hoya Sailing Wins America Trophy

The win helped put the Georgetown coed team at the top of the April 17 Sailing World college rankings

04/12/2013

Georgetown Sailing Wins Prosser Trophy

Hoyas advance to ICSA Team Race National Championship

03/13/2013

Hoyas Participate in Nine Regattas

10/31/2012

Georgetown Wins Coed Conference Championship

10/24/2012

Hoyas Win Tom Curtis Memorial Regatta

03/07/2012

Tory Lynch

Favorite Spot on Campus- Tory Lynch

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs MAISA Match Race Championships All Day
Sailing vs Kings Point Dinghy Open All Day
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs Kings Point Dinghy Open All Day
Sailing vs MAISA Match Race Championships All Day
Saturday, Nov 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs War Memorial All Day
Sunday, Nov 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs War Memorial All Day
Friday, Nov 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Men's and Women's Singlehanded National Championships All Day
Saturday, Nov 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Men's and Women's Singlehanded National Championships All Day
Sunday, Nov 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Men's and Women's Singlehanded National Championships All Day
Saturday, Nov 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs Coed Atlantic Championships All Day
Sailing vs Women's Atlantic Coast Championship All Day
Sunday, Nov 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs Women's Atlantic Coast Championship All Day
Sailing vs Coed Atlantic Championships All Day
Friday, Nov 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Match Racing National Championships All Day
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Match Racing National Championships All Day
Sunday, Nov 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Match Racing National Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas