McKenzie Stough
McKenzie Stough

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Columbia, Md.

High School:
Reservoir High School


10/24/2012

Hoyas Win Tom Curtis Memorial Regatta

03/13/2012

Sailing Wins Two Major Events

Hoyas First at St Mary's Team Race Interconference, First at Navy Spring Women's Interconference, Fourth at John Jackson Memorial Team Race

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, May 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Wednesday, May 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Sunday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Monday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Tuesday, May 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Wednesday, June 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Thursday, June 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Friday, June 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live