Margaret Totaro
Margaret Totaro

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Northfield, Ill.

High School:
Loyola Academy


11/19/2011

Georgetown Sailing Completes Fall Season at the Atlantic Coast Championships

The women finish fourth at the Atlantic Coast Championship while the coed team finishes 10th

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Apr 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs America Trophy All Day
Sunday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs America Trophy All Day
Tuesday, May 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Wednesday, May 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Sunday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Monday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Tuesday, May 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Wednesday, June 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Thursday, June 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Friday, June 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live