» «


Margaret Totaro
Margaret Totaro

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Northfield, Ill.

High School:
Loyola Academy


11/19/2011

Georgetown Sailing Completes Fall Season at the Atlantic Coast Championships

The women finish fourth at the Atlantic Coast Championship while the coed team finishes 10th

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Monday, May 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Tuesday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Wednesday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Women's Nationals All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Sunday, May 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Team Race Nationals All Day
Monday, June 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Tuesday, June 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Wednesday, June 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Thursday, June 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Coed Nationals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas