2012 Gill National College Sailing Championship on ESPNU

GUHOYAS.COM <blank>
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

July 6, 2012

July 5, 2012

2012 Gill National College Sailing Championship on ESPNU

 

Friday, July 6 at 6:00pm Eastern Time

 

Reairs:        Saturday, July 7 at 4:00am Eastern Time

                   Sunday, July 8 at 9:00am Eastern Time

 

The top 18 college sailing teams race on Lake Travis, Texas for the coveted ICSA National Championship.  A special feature includes collegiate sailors who have graduated and are competing in the upcoming Olympic Games.

 

This one hour program is presented by Sperry Top-Sider, Rolex, Gill and Thomson Reuters and is hosted by Gary Jobson.

DATE

TIME

NETWORK

PROGRAM

Fri 7/6/12

6:00PM ET

ESPNU

2012 College Nationals

Sat 7/7/12

4:00AM ET

ESPNU

2012 College Nationals

Sun 7/8/12

9:00AM ET

ESPNU

2012 College Nationals

 


 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing at CNU Women's Regatta All Day
Sailing at Barque Eagle Team Race All Day
Sunday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing at Barque Eagle Team Race All Day
Sailing at CNU Women's Regatta All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing at Trux Regatta All Day
Sailing Arrigan Regatta All Day
Sailing at Women's Regatta All Day
Sailing vs MAISA Team Race Championship All Day
Sailing at Thompson Trophy All Day
Sailing vs Emily Wick Trophy All Day
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs MAISA Team Race Championship All Day
Sailing at Thompson Trophy All Day
Sailing at Women's Regatta All Day
Sailing Arrigan Regatta All Day
Sailing vs Emily Wick Trophy All Day
Sailing at Trux Regatta All Day
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing Parents Regatta All Day
Sailing at Owen Trophy All Day
Sailing at Thompson Trophy All Day
Sailing at Navy Spring All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas