Hoyas end season ranked #1 for Coed Sailing and #7 for Women's Sailing.

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

Nov. 28, 2012

Hoyas end season ranked #1 for Coed Sailing and #7 for Women's Sailing.

The Hoyas have been ranked #1 in Coed Sailing since May 2, 2012.
Coed top 10

Coed

Total Points

1. Georgetown [9]

294

2. Yale [4]

280

3. Charleston [2]

278

4. Boston College

243

5. Brown

227

6. Roger Williams

208

7. Stanford

206

8. Tufts

191

9. Dartmouth

183

10. St. Mary's

175

Women's Top 10

1. Dartmouth [12]

216

2. Boston College [2]

210

3. St. Mary's [1]

190

4. Yale

172

5. Navy

171

6. Tufts

143

7. Georgetown

120

8. Charleston

111

9. MIT

108

10. Brown

86


 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, May 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Wednesday, May 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Sperry Top-Sider Women's National Championship All Day
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Sunday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Monday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA APS Team Race Championship All Day
Tuesday, May 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Wednesday, June 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Thursday, June 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Friday, June 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Sailing vs ICSA Gill Coed National Championship All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live