4
Beau Hall
Beau  Hall

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Seaville, N.J.

High School:
Ocean City

Height / Weight:
5-9 / 185

Position:
OF


03/27/2015

Hoyas Rally Past Lipscomb

First pitch for Saturday's contest is scheduled for 3 p.m.

04/19/2015

Baseball vs. Stony Brook - 4/19/15

Baseball vs. Stony Brook - 4/19/15

03/21/2015

Baseball vs. Brown - 3/21/15

Baseball vs. Brown - 3/21/15

2014: BIG EAST Weekly Honor Roll - 5/5...Appeared in 42 games, with 32 starts (27 in CF and 5 at 2b) as a freshman... Batted .248 with 22 runs scored and was second on the Hoyas with eight stolen bases... Was 3-for-3 with two RBI and three stolen bases on May 3 against Villanova... Finished the season having reached base safely in 13-consecutive games... Also made 12 appearances on the mound, finishing with a 1-2 record and a 5.06 ERA.

Loading...

Hall's Career Highs

Batting

AB: 5 6x, MR - 5/10/14 at Butler
RS: 2 5x, MR - 5/13/14 at UMBC
H: 3 2x, MR - 5/03/14 vs. Villanova
2B: 2 5/07/14 vs. UMBC
3B: 1 3/16/14 vs. Iowa
HR: N/A
RBI: 2 2x, MR - 5/03/14 vs. Villanova
BB: 2 4x, MR - 5/02/14 vs. Villanova
HBP: 1 2x, MR - 5/03/14 vs. Villanova
TB: 4 3/16/14 vs. Iowa
SB: 3 5/03/14 vs. Villanova

Pitching

IP: 2.0 4/01/14 at George Washington
H: 3 4/09/14 at George Mason
R: 2 4/09/14 at George Mason
ER: 2 4/09/14 at George Mason
SO: 2 2/22/14 vs. Hartford
BB: 1 3x, MR - 5/07/14 vs. UMBC
HBP: 1 2x, MR - 4/12/14 at Creighton
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Apr 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Coppin State 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Apr 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball UMES (7 innings) 5:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Baseball UMES (7 innings) 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 3:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 12:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Apr 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Navy 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball St. John's 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball St. John's 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball St. John's 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Butler 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, May 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Butler 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, May 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Butler 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, May 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at UMBC (7 innings) 6:00 PM
Baseball at UMBC (7 innings) TBA
Thursday, May 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Seton Hall 6:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Seton Hall 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, May 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Seton Hall 12:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, May 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Thursday, May 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas