14
Matt Bouchard
Matt Bouchard

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
East Greenwich, R.I.

High School:
Bishop Hendricken

Height / Weight:
5-11 / 180

Position:
Infield

B/T:
R/R


High School
A two time captain at Bishop Henderson...League All-Star three times...named All-City three years...All-Division three years...All-State two years...team was consecutive State Champions in 2003 and 2004.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Apr 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Seton Hall 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Seton Hall 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Seton Hall 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, May 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Coppin State 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, May 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at UMBC 6:00 PM
Friday, May 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, May 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Sunday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live