14
Matt Bouchard
Matt Bouchard

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
East Greenwich, R.I.

High School:
Bishop Hendricken

Height / Weight:
5-11 / 180

Position:
Infield

B/T:
R/R


High School
A two time captain at Bishop Henderson...League All-Star three times...named All-City three years...All-Division three years...All-State two years...team was consecutive State Champions in 2003 and 2004.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs VCU 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Bucknell 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Delaware 10:00 AM
Wednesday, Feb 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at George Washington 2:30 PM GameTracker
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Fairfield 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Fairfield 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Fairfield 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Illinois State 10:30 AM
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Northwestern 10:00 AM
Baseball vs Northwestern 1:00 PM
Monday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Western Michigan 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Lehigh 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Western Michigan 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Lehigh 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Navy 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Brown 12:00 PM
Baseball Brown 3:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas