27
Travis Danysh
Travis Danysh

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
San Antonio, Texas

High School:
Alamo Heights

Height / Weight:
6-3 / 204

Position:
Left-Handed Pitcher

B/T:
R/L


2004
Went 3-4 with a 7.36...started nine games while making 14 appearances...struck out 33 on the year...named a BIG EAST Academic All-Star.

2003
Went 0-4 with a 6.88 ERA in 12 appearances...struck out 17 in 35.1 innings of work...held opponents to a .261 batting average.

2002
BIG EAST Academic All-Star Team...Dean's list at Georgetown.

High School
Held a 10-1 record in his senior year...held a .450 average and hit three homeruns...team was District Champs...named All-District.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Apr 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Seton Hall L, 2-1 (11) GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Seton Hall W, 1-0 GameTracker Watch
Baseball Seton Hall 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, May 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Coppin State 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, May 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at UMBC 6:00 PM
Friday, May 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, May 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Sunday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live