38
Derek DiGuglielmo
Derek DiGuglielmo

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Dobbs Ferry, N.Y.

High School:
Dobbs Ferry

Height / Weight:
5-11 / 161

Position:
INF

B/T:
L/R


Prior to Georgetown: Four-year letterwinner at Dobbs Ferry High school... As a senior, named Section One Player of the Year, and as a junior, named Player of the Year for Section One Classic and the Enterprise Player of the Year... Four-time All-League, three-time All-Section, two-time All-State and First Team All-Journal News Team...Helped lead team to overall 99-16 record during his four years... Was the Italian club president and also earned three letters in basketball... Born: 3/8/1988

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Mar 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at George Mason W, 16-9 George Mason LiveStats
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Coppin State 3:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 3:15 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 1:15 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 1:15 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Apr 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball George Mason 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Stony Brook 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Baseball Stony Brook 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Stony Brook 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Apr 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Coppin State 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Apr 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball UMES (7 innings) 5:00 PM
Baseball UMES (7 innings) 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 3:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 12:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Apr 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Navy 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball St. John's 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas