15
Danny Gronski
Danny Gronski

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Sammamish, Wash.

High School:
Skyline

Height / Weight:
6-1 / 189

Position:
Infield

B/T:
R/R


2004
Played in 54 games while starting 53...scored 27 runs and 37 hits...hit .238 with 22 RBI's...added 82 assists with 35 putouts...named a BIG EAST Academic All-Star.

2003
Batted .295 with five doubles, one triple and one home run...knocked in 16 runs...was three for eight in SB attempts...walked 16 times and posted a .400 OBP...ended the season with a .914 fielding percentage.

High School
Finished in the top 5% of his graduating class at Skyline...two-time First Team 3B...All-Eastside...four year starter at Skyline...State runner up.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson L, 6-2
Baseball at Davidson L, 12-11
Tuesday, Mar 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball UMBC 2:30 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at George Washington 2:30 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Illinois State 10:30 AM GameTracker
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Northwestern 10:00 AM GameTracker
Baseball vs Northwestern 1:00 PM GameTracker
Monday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Western Michigan 5:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Lehigh 3:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Western Michigan 5:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Lehigh 11:00 AM GameTracker
Wednesday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Navy 3:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Brown 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Baseball Brown 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Mar 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Brown 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Virginia 4:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Maryland Eastern Shore 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Lipscomb 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Lipscomb 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Lipscomb 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas