13
Michael Halloran
Michael Halloran

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Canton, N.Y.

High School:
Williams

Height / Weight:
6-1 / 190

Position:
Left-Handed Pitcher

B/T:
R/L


2004
Went 1-0 with a 8.28 ERA in 15 appearances...totaled 20 strikeouts while walking only eight...named a BIG EAST Academic All-Star.

2003
Went 1-2 with a 6.43 ERA in 16 appearances... struck out 21 and walked just six batters in 21.0 innings of work.

2002
Big East All Academic All-Star...20 appearances...played for the Walertown Wizards in the NYCBL this past summer.

High School
Lettered in varsity soccer, basketball, and baseball at Williams H.S....captained all three teams his senior year and two (Basketball and Baseball) his junior year...Second team All Conference baseball as a sophomore...First Team All Conference as a junior...Team MVP as junior...First team All NHC Senior year...again MVP his senior year...VFW "Male Athlete of the Year".

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Wake Forest 6:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs VMI 12:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs UMBC 10:00 AM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball UMBC 2:30 PM Watch
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Florida Atlantic 6:30 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Florida Atlantic 4:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Florida Atlantic 12:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Western Michigan 11:00 AM
Friday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Penn TBA
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Penn TBA
Sunday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Penn TBA
Tuesday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Yale 3:00 PM Watch
Thursday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Princeton 3:00 PM Watch
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Princeton 3:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Mar 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Princeton 1:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Mar 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Princeton 1:00 PM Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live