31
Will Harris
Will Harris

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Winter Park, Fla.

High School:
Trinity Prep

Height / Weight:
6-4 / 199

Position:
RHP

B/T:
R/R


2010 (sophomore): Appeared in 14 games, starting 10 ... Finished his sophomore season with a 3-6 record and a 7.83 ERA ... Fourth on the team in innings pitched (54.0) ... Earned his first career save in a 7-5 win at George Mason on May 18 ... Lasted 7.2 innings without giving up an earned run against Rutgers on March 28 ... Threw a season-high 102 pitches while striking out four in a 11-7 win over Notre Dame on April 3.

2009 (freshman): Started 12 of 15 games...Second on the team in ERA (6.44), opposing batting average (.338), and strikeouts (38)...Tied for second in wins (3) and starts (12)...Third in innings pitched (65.2) and win-loss percentage...Tied for third in appearances (15)

Prior to Georgetown: Harris, a right-handed pitcher from Winter Park, Fla., played three years of varsity baseball at Trinity Preparatory School. He led his team to a second-place finish in the 3A FHSAA Baseball State Tournament in 2007.

Harris' Career Stats

Year G/GS Sv W-L ERA IP H R ER BB SO BAA
2009 15/12 0 3-9 6.44 65.2 90 56 47 20 38 .338
2010 14/10 1 3-6 7.83 54.0 72 62 47 33 18 .327
Totals 29/22 1 6-15 7.10 119.2 162 118 94 53 56 .328
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Mar 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball UMBC Postponed
Wednesday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at George Washington 2:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Illinois State 10:30 AM GameTracker
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Northwestern 10:00 AM GameTracker
Baseball vs Northwestern 1:00 PM GameTracker
Monday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Western Michigan 5:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Lehigh 3:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Western Michigan 5:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Lehigh 11:00 AM GameTracker
Wednesday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Navy 3:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Brown 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Baseball Brown 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Mar 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Brown 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Virginia 4:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Maryland Eastern Shore 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Lipscomb 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Lipscomb 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Lipscomb 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at George Mason 3:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas