28
Mike Hoy
Mike Hoy

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Southlake, Texas

High School:
Southlake

Height / Weight:
6-3 / 200

Position:
RHP

B/T:
R/R


2006 (junior): Appeared in 15 games... His 15 relief appearances were fourth highest on the team... Made his collegiate debut at William and Mary and collected his first collegiate strikeouts in his next outing, with two at Davidson... Pitched a season high 3.2 innings against Notre Dame collecting a career-best four strikeouts... Threw 3.1 innings of no-hit ball over two games, Louisville and Seton Hall...Threw no-hit innings at Coppin State and against Rutgers.

A member of the Hoya football team as a defensive back during his first two years on the Hilltop.

Prior to Georgetown: Earned three letters at Southlake Carroll HS for Coach Larry Hughes as a pitcher ... Also played football, basketball and track at Southlake Carroll ... Named All-State in football as a senior, was recognized with the "C" Award and helped the team to the a State Championship ... Was a Regional Finalist on the baseball diamond as a senior ... Earned Second Team All-State Academic honors ... Born: 10/3/1985.

Hoy's Career Stats

Yr.G/GSW-LSVERAIPH RER BBSO BAA
200615/00-106.3824.026 1817 2417 .283
  Email this article   Printer-friendly format
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Mar 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at George Mason W, 16-9 George Mason LiveStats
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Coppin State 3:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 3:15 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 1:15 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 1:15 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Apr 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball George Mason 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Stony Brook 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Baseball Stony Brook 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Stony Brook 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Apr 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Coppin State 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Apr 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball UMES (7 innings) 5:00 PM
Baseball UMES (7 innings) 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 3:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 12:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Apr 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Navy 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball St. John's 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas