12
Joe Sleiman
Joe  Sleiman

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Windermere, Fla.

High School:
Lake Highland Prep

Height / Weight:
5-11 / 215

Position:
OF


2015: Appeared in two games as a junior ... Had one at-bat vs. Brown on March 21.

2014: 
Appeared in one game, May 4 against Villanova, going 0-for-1.

Prior to Georgetown: A three-year starter at Lake Highland Prep under head coach Rey Fuentes ... As a senior, team won District Championship and hit .432 with 3 HRs and 9 RBI ... As a junior, was the Defensive Player of the Year and Team MVP, along with winning the Silver Slugger Award while hitting .520 with 2 HRs and 16 RBIs ... As a sophomore, recipient of Defensive Player of the Year as well as Silver Slugger Award, hit .480 with 3 HRs and 12 RBIs ... Played summer ball with the 3H Monsters. Personal: Joseph Eli Sleiman ... born April 17th, 1993 in Orlando, Fla. ... The son of Paula and Joseph Sleiman ... Has two younger brothers, William and Alexander ... Member of National Honor Society, National Society of High School Scholars, and Fellowship of Christian Athletes ... Lists Kevin Davidson as the most influential pweson in his athletic career ... Favorite movie is Black Hawk Down ... Plans to major in Business.

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Wake Forest 6:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs VMI 12:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs UMBC 10:00 AM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball UMBC 2:30 PM Watch
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Florida Atlantic 6:30 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Florida Atlantic 4:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Florida Atlantic 12:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Western Michigan 11:00 AM
Friday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Penn 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Penn 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Penn 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Yale 3:00 PM Watch
Thursday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Princeton 3:00 PM Watch
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Princeton 3:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Mar 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Princeton 1:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Mar 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Princeton 1:00 PM Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live