1
Matt Johnson
Matt Johnson

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Bothell, Wash.

High School:
Newport

Height / Weight:
5-11 / 170

Position:
Infield

B/T:
R/R


2004
Started all 55 games for the Hoyas...scored 19 runs while tallying 37 hits...added 16 RBI's...led the team in assists with 167.

2003
Saw no action.

High School
Three year varsity letter winner...earned Defensive Player of the Year...named team captain...team was 2001 3A Washington State Champions...received President's award...a member of the National Honors Society...

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball St. John's L, 5-4 GameTracker Watch
Friday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Butler 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, May 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Butler 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, May 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Butler 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, May 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at UMBC (7 innings) 6:00 PM
Baseball at UMBC (7 innings) TBA
Thursday, May 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Seton Hall 6:00 PM GameTracker
Friday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Seton Hall 1:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, May 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Seton Hall 12:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, May 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Thursday, May 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Friday, May 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Saturday, May 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Sunday, May 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas