9
Trevor Matern
Trevor Matern

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Santa Clarita, Calif.

High School:
Hart

Height / Weight:
6-3 / 185

Position:
INF

B/T:
R/R


2012 (Junior): Appeared in 47 games, starting 38 at third base ... Recorded a .280 average with 44 hits and 20 RBI in first season with the Hoyas ... Went 2-for-5 against UMBC (2/24) with one RBI and two runs scored ... Recorded two RBI while going 3-for-4 against Iowa (3/10) ... Went 2-for-4 the next day against Bucknell (3/11) ... Went 2-for-4 with two doubles against USF (3/24) ... Had a 3-for-5 day against UMBC (4/3) ... Went 5-for-15 in a weekend series against Villanova (3/13-3/15) with five RBI ... Had a nine game hit streak (4/10-4/29) and ended season on a 21 reached base streak.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, May 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Coppin State W, 4-3 GameTracker Watch
Friday, May 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 7:30 PM BEDN Livestats
Saturday, May 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 8:00 PM Livestats
Sunday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 1:00 PM Livestats
Tuesday, May 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at UMBC 6:00 PM
Friday, May 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, May 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Sunday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live