10
Paul Bello
Paul Bello

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Towaco, N.J.

High School:
Delbarton

Height / Weight:
6-0 / 180

Position:
OF

B/T:
R/R


2012 (Junior): Appeared in 51 games, starting 49 of them, all in the outfield ... Finished the year with 41 hits and 20 RBI ... Recorded three RBI in a 2-for-4 day against Cincinnati (2/24), then hours later in the same day recorded four RBI against UMBC (2/24) going 1-for-3 ... Had three RBI against Yale (3/9) going 1-for-3 ... Went 3-for-5 with one RBI against Rutgers (3/30) ... Had a 3-for-3 day against Villanova with a double (4/13) ... Had a 5-for-10 weekend against Pittsburgh (4/28-4/29).

2011 (sophomore): Appeared in 47 games, started 34 of them all in the outfield ... Finished the season with 34 hits, including five doubles, and 19 runs batted in ... Recorded 4 RBIs against Maine (3/5) ... Had 2 doubles with one RBI against George Washington (3/15) ... Went 3 for 5 with three runs scored against Villanova (5/7) ... Went 3 for 4 at George Mason (4/26).

2010 (freshman): Appeared in nine games ... Had two hits in 11 at bats ... Went 2-for-4 on March 23 against Delaware State ... Scored his first run as a Hoya on February 28 against George Mason.

Bello's Career Stats

Year GP/GS AVG AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI SLG OBP SB/A
2010 9/0 .182 11 2 2 0 0 0 0 .182 .182 0-0
Totals 9/0 .182 11 2 2 0 0 0 0 .182 .182 0-0
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Wake Forest 6:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs VMI 12:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs UMBC 10:00 AM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball UMBC 2:30 PM Watch
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Florida Atlantic 6:30 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Florida Atlantic 4:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Florida Atlantic 12:00 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Western Michigan 11:00 AM
Friday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Penn TBA
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Penn TBA
Sunday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Penn TBA
Tuesday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Yale 3:00 PM Watch
Thursday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Princeton 3:00 PM Watch
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Princeton 3:00 PM Watch
Saturday, Mar 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Princeton 1:00 PM Watch
Sunday, Mar 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Princeton 1:00 PM Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live