33
Billy Quinn
Billy Quinn

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Alta Loma, Calif.

High School:
Alta Loma

Height / Weight:
6-3 / 192

Position:
Outfield

B/T:
R/R


2004
An All-BIG EAST Second Team selection...led the team in slugging percentage with .558...tallied 44 hits and 17 runs...third on the team in home runs with five...fourth on the team in doubles with 11...was two for two in stolen bases...tallied 11 putouts and three assists for a 1.000 fielding percentage...named a BIG EAST Academic All-Star...out of the bullpen, recorded seven strikeouts...in four appearances only gave up four hits.

2003
Batted .315 with 10 HR and 42 RBI...was a perfect 6 for 6 in SB attempts...committed only six errors throughout the season for a .933 fielding percentage.

2002
Third Team All-BIG EAST Selection...led team in home runs with seven...Louisville Slugger Freshman All-American Honorable Mention...Team Rookie of the Year Award...led Team in Average (.340) and RBI (35)...Team Co-MVP.

High School
First Team All League Junior and Senior Year, First Team All Island Valley...First Team All CIF.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Lipscomb L, 8-3 Lipscomb Stats
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Lipscomb 1:00 PM Lipscomb Stats
Tuesday, Mar 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at George Mason 3:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Coppin State 3:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 3:15 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 1:15 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 1:15 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Apr 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball George Mason 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Stony Brook 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Baseball Stony Brook 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Stony Brook 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Apr 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Coppin State 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Apr 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball UMES (7 innings) 5:00 PM
Baseball UMES (7 innings) 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 3:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 12:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas