13
Ethan Root
Ethan Root

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
West Palm Beach, Fla.

High School:
Forest Hill

Height / Weight:
6-0 / 180

Position:
LHP/OF

B/T:
L/L


2008 (freshman): DNP

Prior to Georgetown: Three-year letterwinner at Forest Hill HS for Coach Russ Miliken... Won the team's Best Pitcher Award in 2007 and was named Second Team All-Palm Beach County... Academic Athletic Honor Award winner for Palm Beach County... Amassed 158 strikeouts in 111 innings pitched... Also a member of the golf team and the sports editor for his high school newspaper... Born 4/1/89.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Apr 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Seton Hall 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Seton Hall 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Seton Hall 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, May 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Coppin State 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, May 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at UMBC 6:00 PM
Friday, May 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, May 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Sunday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live