Georgetown and Davidson Weekend Baseball Cancelled

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

2/14/2003

WASHINGTON, D.C. - Due to inclement weather, Georgetown baseball's scheduled weekend series against Davidson College has been cancelled.  Games slated for Saturday and Sunday February 15th and 16th have been cancelled.  The series finale scheduled for Monday, February 17th at 3:00 p.m. is still pending. 

Georgetown will host the Lehigh Mountain Hawks on Saturday, February 22nd at 1:00 p.m. for the Hoyas' home opener.  The three-game series concludes with a double-header starting at noon on Sunday, February 23rd.  


 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Lipscomb L, 8-3 Lipscomb Stats
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Lipscomb L, 4-1 Lipscomb Stats
Tuesday, Mar 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at George Mason 3:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Coppin State 3:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 3:15 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 1:15 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 1:15 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Apr 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball George Mason 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Stony Brook 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Baseball Stony Brook 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Stony Brook 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Apr 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Coppin State 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Apr 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball UMES (7 innings) 5:00 PM
Baseball UMES (7 innings) 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 3:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 12:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas