Georgetown and Davidson Weekend Baseball Cancelled

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

2/14/2003

WASHINGTON, D.C. - Due to inclement weather, Georgetown baseball's scheduled weekend series against Davidson College has been cancelled.  Games slated for Saturday and Sunday February 15th and 16th have been cancelled.  The series finale scheduled for Monday, February 17th at 3:00 p.m. is still pending. 

Georgetown will host the Lehigh Mountain Hawks on Saturday, February 22nd at 1:00 p.m. for the Hoyas' home opener.  The three-game series concludes with a double-header starting at noon on Sunday, February 23rd.  


 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs VCU 10:00 AM GameTracker
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Bucknell 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Delaware 10:00 AM GameTracker
Wednesday, Feb 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at George Washington 2:30 PM GameTracker
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Fairfield 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Fairfield 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Fairfield 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Illinois State 10:30 AM
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Northwestern 10:00 AM
Baseball vs Northwestern 1:00 PM
Monday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Western Michigan 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Lehigh 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Western Michigan 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Lehigh 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Navy 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Brown 12:00 PM
Baseball Brown 3:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas