Wednesday's Baseball Game at Navy Postponed

GUHOYAS.COM AC Carter led the Hoyas with a .400 batting average last weekend
GUHOYAS.COM
AC Carter led the Hoyas with a .400 batting average last weekend
GUHOYAS.COM

March 4, 2014

WASHINGTON – The Hoyas’ midweek matchup at Navy on Wednesday has been postponed to a later date due to unplayable field conditions following Monday’s winter storm.

A makeup date will be announced at a later date.

Georgetown (3-6) will travel to Port Charlotte, Fla. for the Snowbird Baseball Classic over spring break. The Hoyas will play eight games in nine days, starting with Western Michigan at 11 a.m. on March 8.


 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs VCU 10:00 AM GameTracker
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Bucknell 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Delaware 10:00 AM GameTracker
Wednesday, Feb 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at George Washington 2:30 PM GameTracker
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Fairfield 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Fairfield 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Fairfield 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Davidson 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Illinois State 10:30 AM
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Northwestern 10:00 AM
Baseball vs Northwestern 1:00 PM
Monday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Western Michigan 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Lehigh 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Western Michigan 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs Lehigh 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Navy 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Brown 12:00 PM
Baseball Brown 3:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas