Wednesday's Baseball Game at Navy Postponed

GUHOYAS.COM AC Carter led the Hoyas with a .400 batting average last weekend
GUHOYAS.COM
AC Carter led the Hoyas with a .400 batting average last weekend
GUHOYAS.COM

March 4, 2014

WASHINGTON – The Hoyas’ midweek matchup at Navy on Wednesday has been postponed to a later date due to unplayable field conditions following Monday’s winter storm.

A makeup date will be announced at a later date.

Georgetown (3-6) will travel to Port Charlotte, Fla. for the Snowbird Baseball Classic over spring break. The Hoyas will play eight games in nine days, starting with Western Michigan at 11 a.m. on March 8.


 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Apr 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Seton Hall W, 1-0 GameTracker Watch
Baseball Seton Hall W, 7-3 GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, May 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Coppin State 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, May 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Creighton 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at UMBC 6:00 PM
Friday, May 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, May 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Villanova 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, May 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Sunday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball vs TBD TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live