HOYA DIAMOND CLUB

Hey Baseball Alumni! Update Your Information Here!

The Georgetown Hoya Diamond Club is an organization of alumni, parents, and friends of Georgetown Baseball whose primary purpose is to promote a heightened awareness of and an active interest in the Georgetown University baseball program.

Members have been actively involved in raising funds to supplement the budget and provide opportunities to the baseball program through annual, current-use donations. In the 2007-2008 school year, the Hoya Diamond Club raised $190,528.77 from 182 donors.

In addition, members receive newsletters and invitations to club events each year.

The Hoya Diamond Club is completely volunteer driven and needs your help! The President of the Hoya Diamond Club is Thomas Elliott (C'71, L'74). tje@elliottgreenleaf.com

If you are interested in helping the baseball program through the Hoya Diamond Club, please contact Hoyas Unlimited at 202-687-7159 or email hoyasunlimited@georgetown.edu.

Diamond Club Events
First Pitch Dinner

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Mar 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at George Mason 3:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Creighton 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Coppin State 3:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 3:15 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 1:15 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Villanova 1:15 PM GameTracker
Tuesday, Apr 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball George Mason 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Stony Brook 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Baseball Stony Brook 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Stony Brook 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Apr 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Coppin State 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Apr 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball UMES (7 innings) 5:00 PM
Baseball UMES (7 innings) 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 3:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball at Xavier 12:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Apr 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball Navy 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Baseball St. John's 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas