2003-2004 GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY HOYAS
NONAMEPOSHTWTCLHOMETOWN HIGH SCHOOL
40RYAN BEAL G6-5194JRCoral Gables. FL Ransom Everglades
1BRANDON BOWMAN F6-8 213JRSanta Monica, CA Westchester
14MATT CAUSEY G5-11 171SOGainesville, GA Berkmar
0ASHANTI COOK G6-2175JRInglewood, CA Westchester
52SEAD DIZDAREVIC F6-8230SOSerbia & Montenegro North Highland
3OMARI FAULKNER# F6-6205SRMemphis, TN Hamilton
2COURTLAND FREEMAN*#F/C 6-9 228 SRMyrtle Beach, SC Socastee
4KENNY IZZO F/C6-8200SOChicago, IL Fenwick
44AMADOU KILKENNY-DIAW F/C 6-8 220 JRWashington DC St. Alban's
20 DARREL OWENS F/G6-6206SRNapoleonville, LA Assumption
5RAY REED G6-0 163SOInglewood, CA Inglewood
32GERALD RILEY*# G6-6217SRMilledgeville, GA Baldwin
10RAMELL ROSS G/F 6-5 201 SRFairfax, VA Lake Braddock

*-Team Captains
#-Eligibility exhausted

HEAD COACH: CRAIG ESHERICK
ASSISTANTS: MIKE RILEY (GEORGETOWN '78), JAREN JACKSON (GEORGETOWN '89), CHUCK DRIESELL (MARYLAND '85), ED SPRIGGS (GEORGETOWN '82) STRENGTH COACH/VIDEO COORDINATOR

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Dec 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Charlotte W, 81-78 Fox Sports Network GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Indiana 12:00 PM ESPN2 Listen
Wednesday, Dec 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Xavier 10:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Jan 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Creighton 4:30 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Tuesday, Jan 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Marquette 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Jan 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Providence 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Tuesday, Jan 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at DePaul 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Jan 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Butler 5:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Monday, Jan 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Villanova 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Jan 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Marquette 2:30 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Tuesday, Jan 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Xavier 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Jan 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Creighton 2:00 PM CBS Sports Network Listen
Wednesday, Feb 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Providence 9:00 PM CBS Sports Network GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Villanova 2:00 PM FOX Listen
Tuesday, Feb 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Seton Hall 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Tuesday, Feb 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball St. John's 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas