21
Brandon Bolden
Brandon Bolden

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Sumter, S.C.

High School:
QEA

Height / Weight:
6-10 / 205

Position:
C

Experience:
HS


High School: Standout at Sumter High School before finishing at Quality Education Academy ... Helped lead QEA to a 23-6 record last season ... Played club for Nike Team Florida ... Selected for the NBPA Top 100 Camp in the summer of 2011.

Personal: The son of Lori Ann Bolden ... Lists his mother and AAU coach George Borgess as the most influential people in his career ... Enjoys music ... Lists Carmelo Anthony as his favorite player and the New York Knicks as his favorite team ... Hopes to major in sociology.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Robert Morris W, 80-66 Fox Sports 2 GameTracker Listen
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Florida 9:30 PM AXS TV GameTracker Listen
Thursday, Nov 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs TBD TBA AXS TV Listen
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs TBD TBA AXS TV Listen
Sunday, Dec 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Towson 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Wednesday, Dec 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Kansas 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Radford 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Charlotte 12:00 PM Fox Sports Network GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Indiana 12:00 PM ESPN2 Listen
Wednesday, Dec 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Xavier 10:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Saturday, Jan 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Creighton 4:30 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Tuesday, Jan 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Marquette 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Jan 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Providence 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Tuesday, Jan 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at DePaul 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Saturday, Jan 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Butler 5:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Monday, Jan 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Villanova 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas