Matt Henry
Matt Henry

Hometown:
Alexandria, Va.

Position:
Director of Basketball Operations

Experience:
5th year

Alma Mater:
Trinity '01


Matt Henry enters his fifth season as Director of Basketball Operations. He came to Georgetown after three years as an assistant basketball coach at Trinity University in San Antonio, Texas. His tenure culminated in the Tigers capturing the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference championships in both 2003 and 2004, ending the school's two year drought from the NCAA Division III Tournament.

Henry graduated from Trinity in 2001 with a degree in urban studies and political science. He grew up nearby in Alexandria, Va. and attended Sidwell Friends School. He currently lives in Georgetown.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Florida 9:30 PM AXS TV GameTracker Listen
Thursday, Nov 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs TBD TBA AXS TV Listen
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs TBD TBA AXS TV Listen
Sunday, Dec 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Towson 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Wednesday, Dec 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Kansas 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Radford 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Charlotte 12:00 PM Fox Sports Network GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Indiana 12:00 PM ESPN2 Listen
Wednesday, Dec 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Xavier 10:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Saturday, Jan 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Creighton 4:30 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Tuesday, Jan 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Marquette 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Jan 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Providence 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Tuesday, Jan 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at DePaul 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Saturday, Jan 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Butler 5:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Monday, Jan 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Villanova 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas