5
Ray Reed
Ray Reed

Hometown:
Inglewood, CA

High School:
Inglewood

Height / Weight:
6-1 / 175

Position:
Guard

Experience:
1


2003-2004
Saw action in every game, averaging more than 15 minutes per outing...established a career high in scoring with 14 points vs Coastal Carolina (11/25/03)...set career high in rebounding with six vs St. John's (1/20/04)...dished out four assists in three games for a personal best in that category...had three steals vs Villanova (2/5/04) for career high.

High School
Averaged 24 points, six assists and three steals...shot 54% from beyond the three point arc...California Interscholastic Federation Southern Section Co-Player of the Year...the Sentinels advanced to the CIF Division II-AA semifinals...high school team ranked #22 by USA Today during junior year.

Career Highs
Points: 14 vs. Coastal Carolina (11/25/03)
Rebounds: 6 vs. St. John's (1/20/04)
Assists: 6 vs. Howard (12/30/04)
Steals: 3 vs. Villanova (2/5/04)
Blocks: 1, two times
Minutes: 30 vs. Boston College (1/29/05)
FG's: 4 vs. San Jose State (12/1104)
FGA: 7, four times
3PFG's: 2, two times
3PFGA's: 3, two times
FT: 10 vs. Coastal Carolina (11/25/03)
FTA: 11 vs. Coastal Carolina (11/25/03)

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Robert Morris W, 80-66 Fox Sports 2 GameTracker Listen
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Florida 9:30 PM AXS TV GameTracker Listen
Thursday, Nov 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs TBD TBA AXS TV Listen
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs TBD TBA AXS TV Listen
Sunday, Dec 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Towson 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Wednesday, Dec 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Kansas 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Radford 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Charlotte 12:00 PM Fox Sports Network GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Indiana 12:00 PM ESPN2 Listen
Wednesday, Dec 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Xavier 10:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Saturday, Jan 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Creighton 4:30 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Tuesday, Jan 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Marquette 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Jan 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Providence 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Tuesday, Jan 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at DePaul 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Saturday, Jan 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Butler 5:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Monday, Jan 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Villanova 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas