Jonathon Wallace

Jonathon Wallace

Player Profile

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Harvest, AL

High School:
Sparkman

Height / Weight:
6-1 / 178

Position:
Guard

Experience:
2

Freshman

Started every contest, averaging 30.4 minutes per game... Averaged 6.5 points, 2.2 assists, 2.2 rebounds and 1.3 steals... Set a career high in scoring with 20 points at Davidson.... Set his career high in steals with 4 vs St. John's... Set career high in rebounding with 4 on three occasions... Twice posted 6 assist performances... Shot .788 from the stripe.

High School

Led Sparkman High School to 26-6 record and #5 Class 6A state ranking... Averaged 16.5 points, 4.1 assists, 3.1 rebounds and 2.4 steals per game...91% foul shooter...Second Team All-State.

Personal

Class: 2008
School: College
Hometown: Harvest, AL
High School: Sparkman
Height: 6'1[quotel
Weight: 178 lbs

Career Highs

Points: 20 at Davidson 11/30/04
Rebounds: 4 three times
Assists: 6 twice
Steals: 4 vs St. John's 2/20/05
Blocks: 1 vs Illinois 12/09/04

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Florida 9:30 PM AXS TV GameTracker Listen
Thursday, Nov 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs TBD TBA AXS TV Listen
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs TBD TBA AXS TV Listen
Sunday, Dec 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Towson 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Wednesday, Dec 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Kansas 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Radford 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Charlotte 12:00 PM Fox Sports Network GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Indiana 12:00 PM ESPN2 Listen
Wednesday, Dec 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Xavier 10:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Saturday, Jan 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Creighton 4:30 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Tuesday, Jan 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Marquette 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Jan 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Providence 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Tuesday, Jan 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at DePaul 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Saturday, Jan 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Butler 5:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Monday, Jan 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Villanova 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Jan 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Marquette 2:30 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas