Georgetown to be Featured in Jordan Brand Rise Above Commercial Saturday Morning

GUHOYAS.COM <blank>
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

Aug. 3, 2012

WASHINGTON - If you're looking to get a little bit of a Georgetown feel during the 2012 Olympics, be sure to tune in this weekend to the United States Dream Team men's basketball game against Lithuania on Saturday, Aug. 4.

During the game, which will air live on NBC Sports Network beginning at 9:30 a.m., Georgetown will be featured prominently in the newest Jordan Brand "Rise Above" commercial, entitled "This Is Where It Starts."

The commercial allows viewers to watch "a global rivalry unfold for two players determined to rise above the competition."

"Young dreamers can develop into future legends. This is where it starts: click here. #riseabove"

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Nov 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn 12:00 PM Fox Sports Network
Tuesday, Nov 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7:00 PM Fox Sports 2
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Robert Morris 12:00 PM Fox Sports 2
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Florida 9:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs TBD TBA
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs TBD TBA
Sunday, Dec 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Towson TBA Fox Sports 1
Wednesday, Dec 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Kansas 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Radford 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas