Georgetown to be Featured in Jordan Brand Rise Above Commercial Saturday Morning

GUHOYAS.COM <blank>
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

Aug. 3, 2012

WASHINGTON - If you're looking to get a little bit of a Georgetown feel during the 2012 Olympics, be sure to tune in this weekend to the United States Dream Team men's basketball game against Lithuania on Saturday, Aug. 4.

During the game, which will air live on NBC Sports Network beginning at 9:30 a.m., Georgetown will be featured prominently in the newest Jordan Brand "Rise Above" commercial, entitled "This Is Where It Starts."

The commercial allows viewers to watch "a global rivalry unfold for two players determined to rise above the competition."

"Young dreamers can develop into future legends. This is where it starts: click here. #riseabove"

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Nov 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Robert Morris 12:00 PM Fox Sports 2 GameTracker Listen
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Florida 9:30 PM AXS TV GameTracker Listen
Thursday, Nov 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs TBD TBA AXS TV Listen
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs TBD TBA AXS TV Listen
Sunday, Dec 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Towson 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Wednesday, Dec 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Kansas 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Radford 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Charlotte 12:00 PM Fox Sports Network GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Dec 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball vs Indiana 12:00 PM ESPN2 Listen
Wednesday, Dec 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Xavier 10:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Saturday, Jan 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Creighton 4:30 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Tuesday, Jan 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Marquette 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Saturday, Jan 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at Providence 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Tuesday, Jan 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball at DePaul 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 Listen
Saturday, Jan 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Butler 5:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Monday, Jan 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Basketball Villanova 9:00 PM Fox Sports 1 GameTracker Listen
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas