John Harrison
John Harrison

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Bronxville, NY

High School:
Bronxville HS

Height / Weight:
6-1 / 160

Position:
FL


Name: John Harrison

Class: Freshman

Hometown: Bronxville, NY

High School: Bronxville High School

Height/Weight: 6'1/160

Squad: Freshman

High School: Part of Track and Field team that won Leagues, Sectionals, and Class County Championships 4 years in a row. 4X All-League.

Freshman (2013): Sat 5 seat in 2F novice boat that beat Princeton's novice boats at the Princeton Chase.

John is a part of the College Republicans and intend to be an economics/history double major. He has a twin, James, who runs track and cross-country at Holy Cross and a younger brother, Thomas, in high school.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Crew at Yale (LW) All Day
Men's Crew at Drexel/Temple (HW) All Day
Sunday, Apr 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Crew vs Harvard (LW) All Day
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Crew at GW Invite (HW) All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Crew at GW Invite (HW) All Day
Men's Crew Navy (LW) All Day
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Crew at Penn (LW) All Day
Men's Crew vs Holy Cross (HW) All Day
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Crew vs Harvard (LW) All Day
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Crew GW/Rutgers (HW) All Day
Sunday, May 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Crew vs EARC Sprints All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Crew vs IRA Championships All Day
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Crew vs IRA Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas