2003-2004 GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY HOYAS
NAMECLHOMETOWN HIGH SCHOOL
Matt BusaFr.Cleveland, Ohio/ St. Ignatius
Nick CookSr.Shelton, Conn./ Fairfield Prep
Chad DeLucaJr.Saratoga Springs, N.Y./ Deerfield Academy
David EricksonSo.Edina, Minn./ The Blake School
Jamy FarrahSr.Potomac, Md./ Georgetown Prep
Chris HermanceJr.Ridgewood, N.J./ Lawrenceville
Matt HoesleyJr.Lake Forest, Ill./ Loyola Academy
Dan KennyFr.Winnetka, Ill./ Northridge Prep
Brian LaffertySr.Winnetka, Ill/ Loyola Academy
Chris Lange, Jr.So.Bryn Mawr, Pa./ St. Joseph's Prep
Adam McBrideSr.Washington, D.C./ Landon
Bob MolinaJr.Skokie, Ill./ Loyola Academy
Tim MoynihanFr.Pittsburgh, Pa./ Franklin Regional
Matt MyersSo.St. Joseph, Mo./ Central High School
Peter RivasSr.New Orleans, La./ Jesuit

Coaching Staff
Head Coach: Tommy Hunter (Fordham University '77), 19th Season

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Slomin Autism Invitational (FAU) All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Slomin Autism Invitational (FAU) All Day
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Slomin Autism Invitational (FAU) All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Rutherford Collegiate (Penn State) All Day
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Rutherford Collegiate (Penn State) All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at THE BIG EAST CHAMPIONSHIP All Day
Monday, Apr 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at THE BIG EAST CHAMPIONSHIP All Day
Tuesday, Apr 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at THE BIG EAST CHAMPIONSHIP All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas