2000-01 Archives

News
May 01, 2001 Georgetown B Team Finishes Fourth at Gettysburg Spring Invite
April 16, 2001 Georgetown Golf Finished Second at the Princeton Invitational
April 09, 2001 Georgetown Golf Wins the Navy Spring Invitational
March 28, 2001 Hoyas Finish Seventh at Colonial Intercollegiate Tournament
March 13, 2001 Georgetown Golf Finishes 16th in the East Carolina Invitational
January 12, 2001 Georgetown Names Leland Beckel It's First Women's Golf Coach
January 04, 2001 Georgetown University Golf Alumni And Parents Weekend
October 31, 2000 Georgetown Golf Closes the Fall With Fourth-Place Finish at Hoya Invitational
October 23, 2000 Georgetown Golf Finishes Tied for Fourth at Delaware Blue Hen Invite
October 07, 2000 Men's Golf Finishes Sixth At Temple Owl Invitational
September 18, 2000 Georgetown Finishes 12th at the James Madison Invitational
September 11, 2000 Georgetown Golf Opens the Season Tied For 13th at the Navy Fall Invitational
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Desert Mountain Invitational (Michigan) All Day
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Desert Mountain Invitational (Michigan) All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Slomin Autism Invitational (FAU) All Day
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Slomin Autism Invitational (FAU) All Day
Monday, Mar 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Slomin Autism Invitational (FAU) All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Rutherford Collegiate (Penn State) All Day
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at The Rutherford Collegiate (Penn State) All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at THE BIG EAST CHAMPIONSHIP All Day
Monday, Apr 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at THE BIG EAST CHAMPIONSHIP All Day
Tuesday, Apr 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Men's Golf at THE BIG EAST CHAMPIONSHIP All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas